Term dates

 

This year

TERM 1 2020/21

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Staff Development Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Term 1 begins

Friday 23rd October 2020 - Term 1 ends

-----------------------------

TERM 2 2020/21

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 - Term 2 begins

Friday 18th December 2020 - Term 2 ends

 

**************************

Spring term

***********************

TERM 3 2020/21

Monday 4th January 2021 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Term 3 begins..

Friday 12th February 2021 - Term 3 ends

----------------------------------

TERM 4 2020/21

Monday  22nd February 2021 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 23rd February 2021- Term 4 begins

Thursday 1st April 2021 - Term 4 ends

 

***********************

Summer term

********************

TERM 5 2020/21

Monday  19th April 2021 - Term 5 begins

Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Bank holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 - Term 5 ends

----------------------------------------

TERM 6 2020/21

Monday  7th June 2021 - Term 6 begins

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Term 6 ends

 ************************************

Next academic year

************************************

TERM 1 2021/22

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Staff Development Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Term 1 begins

Thursday 21st October 2021 - Term 1 ends

Friday 22nd October 2021 - Staff Development Day

-----------------------------

TERM 2 2021/22

Monday 1st November 2021 - Term 2 begins

Friday 17th December 2021 - Term 2 ends

 

**************************

Spring term

***********************

TERM 3 2021/22

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Staff Development Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Term 3 begins..

Friday 11th February 2022 - Term 3 ends

----------------------------------

TERM 4 2021/22

Monday  21st February 2022 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 22nd February 2022- Term 4 begins

Friday 1st April 2022 - Term 4 ends

 

***********************

Summer term

********************

TERM 5 2021/22

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Term 5 begins

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Bank holiday

Friday 27th May 2022 - Term 5 ends

----------------------------------------

TERM 6 2021/22

Monday  6th. June 2022 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Term 6 begins

Friday 22nd July 2022 - Term 6 ends

 ************************************