Term dates

 

 ************************************

This academic year

************************************

TERM 1 2021/22

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Staff Development Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Term 1 begins

Thursday 21st October 2021 - Term 1 ends

Friday 22nd October 2021 - Staff Development Day

-----------------------------

TERM 2 2021/22

Monday 1st November 2021 - Term 2 begins

Friday 17th December 2021 - Term 2 ends

 

**************************

Spring term

***********************

TERM 3 2021/22

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Staff Development Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Term 3 begins..

Friday 11th February 2022 - Term 3 ends

----------------------------------

TERM 4 2021/22

Monday  21st February 2022 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 22nd February 2022- Term 4 begins

Friday 1st April 2022 - Term 4 ends

 

***********************

Summer term

********************

TERM 5 2021/22

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Term 5 begins

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Bank holiday

Friday 27th May 2022 - Term 5 ends

----------------------------------------

TERM 6 2021/22

Monday  6th. June 2022 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Term 6 begins

Friday 22nd July 2022 - Term 6 ends

 ************************************

 ************************************

Next academic year

************************************

Proposed dates for 2022/23 - Staff development days to be added

 

Term 1: From 1 September 2022 to  21 October 2022

Term 2: From 31 October 2022 to 16 December 2022

Term 3: From 03 January 2023 to 10 February 2023

Term 4: From 20 February 2023 to 31 March 2023

Term 5: From 17 April 2023 to 26 May 2023  (Bank Holiday 1 May 2023)

Term 6: From 05 June 2023 to 21 July 2023